| CD Baby DIY Musician Podcast |
|
|
|
 |
 |
  |
| MUSIC-WANTED.COM is now FREE - forever! |
|
  |
 |
|
 |
 |
 |
Dear CDBABY artists,
Our song/music pitching service is now completely
FREE for all time.
All you have to do, to receive the latest insider music industry
opportunities & leads, is to
register your email address - so we can email the
opportunities & leads directly to you.
Our FREE service is for serious-minded/ambitious
musicians, songwriters & bands only.
You'll understand why, when you see the amazing
leads we bring to you - on an almost daily basis.
Looking forward to helping make your musical dreams come
true!
Cheers,
Patrick (Admin.) www.music-wanted.com
|
|
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
|
 |
 |
 |
nice to meet you guys...sounds great what your doing...thanks for your help and hope you like my music,,,take care....kevin!
|
|
 |
 |
|
 |
 |
|
 |
 |
 |
I am so interested in promoting my cd.
I sing free on Tuesday's and Wednesday's in Hilo Hattie' and have the opportunity to sell my cd's in this clothing store.
I also sing with my son for free on his breaks and sell my cd's at the Tahitian Lanai on the island of Kauai, in the Hawaiian Islands.
My recording was a nomination to the music awards on Oahu 22 years on a cassette and now put it on a cd and making money from it.
The recording was done professionally with keyboard, guitar, bass and violin. Must hear it to appreciate the recording.
Learned about cdbaby.com from Shasomon a recording artist here on the island of Kauai.
Please reply for I am very new to all of this and yet I am 69 years old, last Tuesday but the voice still continues to draw people to my Hawaiian singing voice.........sounds like an angel people say...........singing from my heart.
|
|
 |
 |
 |
 |
|
 |
 |
 |
the links on there website are alot of dating services, check links before you sign.this service might be bogus
|
|
 |
 |
 |
 |
|
 |
 |
 |
They could be just collecting email addresses to justify the advertising. There is no About Us or real Contact Page. It looks like they just trying to build hits to the web site. If not, they should rebuild the site to look as legitimate as they say they are.
Clare
|
|
 |
 |
 |
 |
|
 |
 |
 |
I've been receiving the music-wanted.com "lead of the day" for a while now, and you will receive legitimate leads for songwriting opportunities, but so far I haven't seen anything that would be a good match for me. If you write pop or rock songs though, it could be a worthwhile email.
All the links on their site, from what I could tell, were Google ad words. I haven't received any direct spam from them, but I will mention that after signing up for their email list, and this was the last list I put myself on, I have been getting a lot more spam (about male "enhancement") email, whereas before I'd managed to have none. Could very well be a coincidence, but if anyone else has had the same coincidence, please let us know. Another way to support a free service would be to sell email lists...
|
|
 |
 |
 |
 |
|
 |
 |
 |
Tried accessing the website listed in this article but it did not work.
http://cdbaby/cd/ladyd
|
|
 |
 |
| Post a Comment |
|
| NOTE: If you need a reply you should email CD Baby directly instead of posting here. We don't often read old message board postings, and have no way of replying to them!
|
|
|
|